Snowflake

Snowflake Ice Cube Tray !!!

Comments
27 Responses to “Snowflake”
  1. Rich Forever says:

    Naaaaaaaaaaaaacho!! Sigo insitiendo, sos un grande!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Rich Forever says:

    Sos un chico genio!!

  3. Abramahn says:

    Holy smokes! That is so cute and awesome!

  4. cande says:

    sos un groso! quisiera saber si se puede comprar algunos de tus productos? disculpa la ignorancia. te felicito por la creatividad que tenes

  5. jamie says:

    I would like to have an ice cube snowflake tray.
    Please respond.
    Mahalo! jamie in Hawaii

  6. Alexis says:

    I want one of those~~!! are they for sale?

    email me thanks!!

  7. nancycale says:

    How can I purchase the snow flake ice cube tray?

    • Kirsty McCue says:

      Can you please give me a web address of where i can buy these snowflake ice cube trays.

      Thanks

  8. Sarah says:

    Can you please tell me how I can purchase a couple of these ice cube trays please

    Thanks

  9. Charlotte says:

    Where can I buy these trays?

    Thanks Charlotte

  10. mr.yaser khodashahi says:

    Hi
    I would link to know the condition of your selling

    how do you send your products

    it is necessary for me to know about the method of paying and the price of your single and main product
    fax:00983115803404
    mob: 00989131282609

  11. Patricia Casey says:

    i would like to know how to purchase a snowflake tray. Can you please email me back,

    Thank you.

  12. Carrie says:

    Where can I purchase an ice tray? I have looked ever where and have not been able to find them forsale.
    Thanks,
    Carrie

  13. Ana Valente says:

    Hi 🙂 congrats for your work!

    i have a design agency called snowflake and i would like to offer your snowflake icecube tray to some of my clients.

    can you tell me how can i buy it?

    thanks

  14. chwi teo says:

    Wow….stunning!!Are they available for sale??Thks!!Chwi

  15. Paola Ruiz says:

    Hola! Quisiera saber cómo puedo conseguir tus ice cube tray?

  16. Rose says:

    Please let me know where I can purchase your snowflake trays. Can I get them directly from you? Not having any luck finding them anywhere. Thank you.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Snowflake Ice Cube Tray Creative ice cube tray designed by Ignacio Pilotto. [link] […]

  2. […] Snowflake Ice Cube Tray Creative ice cube tray designed by Ignacio Pilotto. [link] […]

  3. […] útiles para mitigar el calor y para darle otra cara a sus bebidas.Bandeja para cubos de hielo con forma de copo de nieve: Que mejor representación de frío que un copo de nieve. Estoy segura que ya había visto […]

  4. […] Beautiful snowflakes in your drink! (link) […]

  5. […] Beautiful snowflakes in your drink. [link] […]

  6. […] Beautiful snowflakes in your drink! (link) […]

  7. […] Beautiful snowflakes in your drink! (link) […]



Leave a comment